Hi all!

Things are finally starting to get back to normal at our house.  Zoe got sick the day before we flew home and is finally better.  Which will make getting sewing done much easier! 

I wanted to list the handful of carriers I will be working on this week.

Amie, Tara M & Heidi’s are planned for Tonight, Sunday & Monday.

Jennifer & Rachel’s for Tuesday & Wednesday. 

Dorothy & Bria’s for Thursday & Friday.

I realize everyone’s carrier will not be finished by Christmas.  And I am so sorry.  I hadn’t expected to take two weeks off for my father’s funeral. 

But they will be finished by Jan 15th.  That is the deadline that I have given myself.  I know it is doable. 

I have added all outstanding orders to the Yahoo database.   With the exception of one exchange, they should all be listed.  If you do not see your name on the list, please email me!  dreamcarriers@gmail.com

Thank you all!!

