I just wanted to let everyone know how this week is going so far.

I only have a handful of carriers left to sew before the big day.

I seriously do not want to be sewing after the 25th.

So if I don’t get your order until the 25th, it will not get done.  I will do my best to do it once we move, but I am running out of supplies.  For instance I need to go find more 1.5in webbing for the shoulder straps.  Because I can’t order anymore, since it wouldn’t be here before I leave.

I am listing the orders I will be working on today & tomorrow.

Lisa

Leah

Rizal

Then there are two I haven’t heard from-

Julie

Jessi

But like I said above, if I don’t hear from you, I can’t sew your carrier.

Another thing,

Shipping was delayed this week.  I wanted to get everything out on Tuesday, but I got a flat tire and spent most of my afternoon at les schwab.

So shipping is happening today.  Unless it is an international order, that might go out in the next day or two.

I have come down with a cold, so I apologize if I haven’t replied to emails.  I’ve just been trying to get all of these orders done.

Thanks to all of you!!

Andrea

