Hi All,
I am looking for people who have customs in the works already to test the new hoodie option.
So if you have a custom slot already please email me at dreamcarriers@gmail.com to let me know if you would like to test the hoodie design.  If you want to see one, you can see one of the testers here .
ALSO, I do have some white & blue solarveil, so if you would rather do a solarveil hood or hoodie, you can do that.  There is an extra charge of $5 for a solarveil hood & hoodie.

I have been updating the custom database, so if you are wondering how things are moving along, you can look here to see the estimated date of completion of your carrier.

I have been sewing more than normal, so if it takes a little longer to hear back from me with emails, that is why.

I have a few semi customs left.
That is all I will be stocking before the end of this month.  I will not be stocking any custom slots until I reopen in August.

I think that is it.  Please email me if you have any questions!
Thank you!
Hope everyone has a great weekend!
Andrea

