Good morning everyone,

It is with a heavy heart that I write this to you this morning.

Dream Carriers will be closing the end of 2009. It is time for me to go a different direction in my life. Please let me know if you or anyone you know has any serious interest in purchasing Dream Carriers.

I will be offering 6 final custom slots. And that will be it for customs. I do not plan on offering any other slots before closing. However, I might sew a couple in stocks before the holidays. We’ll see how things go.

You will find the custom slots listed here.
Please note, my strap fabric is limited, I am nearly out of organic avocado, plum & brown. And will be removing them as choices from my website. I do have other strap fabric available and will have photos of it posted shortly to the Yahoo photos.

Finally,
I just wanted to thank everyone for their support over the years. I will truly miss working with everyone of you. This really has been the best job i’ve ever had. It is going to be very hard to let it go.

I hope everyone has a great day!

Sincerely,
Andrea Amico

