Hi everyone,
I received some good news last night that I was going to wait to share, but can’t wait any longer. 🙂

I am still closing Dream Carriers at the end of this month…
BUT, I was able to find investors and will be able to reopen for business sometime after the first of the year!
I don’t have a lot of details, which is why I didn’t want to say anything…but if all goes well, I will be reopening in January.

In the meantime I will be finishing up all of the current orders before the end of the year. Once the orders are done, I will be taking the feedback I receive from the Neo and working out any kinks with it, before officially releasing the Neo when I reopen.

When I do reopen I will be focusing solely on custom carriers again. It is really what I enjoy doing and is really what Dream Carriers is about. Creating that custom dream carrier for you and your baby. 🙂

Thanks to all of you!!
Andrea

