Hi all,
I wanted to give an update on customs for this week and next.
I have been working on prepping orders, so they are ready to go when I get to them(like washing fabric, cutting fabric, etc).
I am waiting on a hood hardware order, which I had hoped would be here already this week.
I will most likely be having multiple orders ‘on the machine’ at once, since I can’t “complete” it until I receive the hood hardware.
So if you see your order status as ‘on the machine’, please note, it may still be a few days, or since the weekend is coming, most likely next week when it is complete. Unless I get the order today, then I can keep going. I just wanted to give a heads up, so no one thought it would be done today or tomorrow if it says on the machine. Like I said, the only way that will happen is if my order gets here today(let’s hope!).

Thank you all for your patience!!

On a happier note, I am now entering my second trimester and feeling a lot better!! No more nausea!! šŸ™‚ YAY! So i’m hoping sewing goes a lot faster this next month! šŸ™‚

Thanks again,
Andrea

