Good morning everyone,
I wanted to update everyone currently waiting for their custom to be sewn.
I was hoping for a much more productive work week, last week…but that didn’t happen. The transition to full day Kindergarten was much more difficult than I had anticipated for my daughter.
I am hoping for a much smoother work week this week.
With that said, there are many carriers on the machine at once right now.
I will be finishing the following this week-
Rhaylynn
Joelle
Meredith
Gillian
Stacy

I will be working on others once the above are completed.

I will be taking two days a week to ship out orders.
I will ship on Wednesdays and Saturdays.
I found i’m wasting a lot of time running to the PO every day. So to be more efficient they will get shipped on the respective days.

One other thing I want to remind people of…
Your wait time(4-6wks) does not start until I have ALL of your fabric/wrap in hand AND you give me your order info.
It does not start the day you purchase the slot.
If it takes you 3wks to get me fabric, that means your order wait time starts 3wks after you purchased your slot, in essence making your wait time 9wks if you add the 3wks to the 6wks. This is the only fair way to do it for everyone.

Thank you all for your patience and understanding during this transition period.

Please email me- dreamcarriers@gmail.com with any questions!

Thank you so much!
Andrea

